Bigflo, K-POP Boys Band, Members Profile:

Bigflo (Hangul: 빅플로; stylized BIGFLO) is a South Korean boy group formed by HO Company.] The group consists of seven members: Jungkyun, Ron, Yuseong, HighTop, Sungmin, EuiJin, and Lex, and two former members: Z-UK and Kichun. They made their debut with the mini-album First Flow on June 23, 2014.


Adapted from WAN Entertainment’s official website.]

  • Jungkyun (정균)
  • Ron (Hangul: 론)
  • HighTop (하이탑)
  • Yuseong (유성)
  • Lex (렉스)
  • Euijin (의진)
  • Sungmin (성민)

Former members

  • Z-UK (지욱)
  • Kichun (기천)
Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *