Boys Republic, K-POP Boys Band, Members Profile:

Boys Republic (Hangul: 소년공화국; RRSonyeon gonghwaguk) are a South Koreanboy band consisting of five members: Onejunn, Sunwoo, Sungjun, Minsu, and Suwoong. They are Universal Music‘s first K-pop idol group (also managed by Happy Tribe Entertainment). Boys Republic debuted on June 5, 2013 with the single “Party Rock”. On September 12, 2018 they announced that they would go on indefinite hiatus.


  • Onejunn (Hangul: 원준)
  • Sunwoo (선우)
  • Sungjun (성준)
  • Minsu (민수)
  • Suwoong (수웅)


On September 12, Boys Republic and their agency agreed that they will be ceasing their activities indefinitely after their final live on September 30.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *