Hotshot, K-POP Boy-s Band, Members Profile:

Hotshot (Hangul: 핫샷; stylized as HOTSHOT), is a South Korean boy band formed by Star Crew Entertainment (formerly K.O Sound and Ardor & Able). They debuted on October 29, 2014, with their digital single “Take a Shot”. The group consists of six-members: Choi Junhyuk, Kim Timoteo, Roh Taehyun, Ha Sungwoon, Yoonsan and Ko Hojung.


  • Choi Jun-hyuk (Hangul: 최준혁)
  • Kim Timoteo (김티모테오)
  • Noh Tae-hyun (노태현)
  • Ha Sung-woon (하성운)
  • Yoonsan (윤산)
  • Ko Ho-jung (고호정)[
Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *