UP10TION (or “U10T”), K-POP Boy-s-Band, Members Profile:

UP10TION (Hangul: 업텐션; pronounced “up-tension”) is a South Korean boy band formed by TOP Media in 2015. The group consists of ten members: Jinhoo, Kuhn, Kogyeol, Wei, Bitto, Wooshin, Sunyoul, Gyujin, Hwanhee, and Xiao. The group debuted with an extended play (EP) Top Secret. In 2017, they made their Japanese debut with EP ID.


Adapted from their Naver profile[20]

  • Jinhoo (Hangul: 진후) – leader, vocalist
  • Kuhn (쿤) – rapper, vocalist
  • Kogyeol (고결) – vocalist
  • Wei (웨이) – rapper
  • Bitto (비토) – rapper
  • Wooshin (우신) – vocalist
  • Sunyoul (선율) – vocalist
  • Gyujin (규진) – vocalist
  • Hwanhee (환희) – vocalist
  • Xiao (샤오) – vocalist
Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *