VIXX, Boys Band, kpop, members-profile

VIXX (Korean: 빅스 pronounced “vicks”; acronym for “voice, visual, value in excelsis”) is a South Korean boy band formed by Jellyfish Entertainment through the 2012 reality show MyDOL. The group is composed of six members: N, Leo, Ken, Ravi, Hongbin and Hyuk. They are predominantly known as a concept or performance group whose music, lyrics, choreography, and overall stage performances are crafted together to tell a story or concept.


Main article: VIXX discography See also: VIXX LR § Discography, and List of songs recorded by VIXX


Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *