knk, kpop Boys Band, members-profile

KNK (Hangul: 크나큰; RRKeunakeun; lit. “great” or “to be great”) is a South Korean boy group formed by YNB Entertainment, the company’s first male idol group.[2] KNK is an initialism which stands for K-pop knock, meaning “to knock on the door of K-pop with their music.” They held their debut showcase on February 29, 2016 and officially released their debut single album titled Knock on March 3, 2016.[3] It currently consists of five members, Seoham, Inseong, Jihun, Heejun and Dongwon. Original member Youjin departed from the group on September 10, 2018.


KNK performing at KBS Cool FM in July 2016

  • Seoham (Hangul: 서함)
  • Dongwon (동원)
  • Inseong (인성)
  • Jihun (지훈) – Leader
  • Heejun (희준)


  • Youjin (유진)


Lonely Night

  • Released: January 7, 2019
  • Label: Stone Music Entertainment
  • Format: CD, digital download


  1. Lonely Night
  2. “What Do You Think” (무슨 생각해)
  3. “Day By Day”


Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *