Stray Kids, kpop Boys Band, members-profile

Stray Kids (SKZ, Hangul: 스트레이 키즈; RRSeuteurei Kijeu) is a South Korean boy band formed by JYP Entertainment through the 2017 reality show of the same name. The group is composed of nine members: Bang Chan, Woojin, Lee Know, Changbin, Hyunjin, Han, Felix, Seungmin, and I.N. The group released their extended play Mixtape in January 2018 and officially debuted on March 25 with I Am Not.


  • Woojin (우진)
  • Bang Chan (방찬)
  • Lee Know (리노)
  • Changbin (창빈)
  • Hyunjin (현진)
  • Han (한)
  • Felix (필릭스)
  • Seungmin (승민)
  • I.N (아이엔)


Mini albums

Digital singles


Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *