UNB, kpop Boys Band, members-profile

UNB (Hangul: 유앤비) was a South Korean boy group formed through the KBS reality show The Unit. The group was composed of nine members: Jun, Euijin, Go Ho-jung, Feeldog, Marco, Ji Han-sol, Daewon, Kijung, and Chan. Their debut album, Boyhood, was released on April 7, 2018. UNB ended their activities on January 27, 2019.


1 Jun (준) U-KISSMain Vocalist, Rapper, Lead Dancer, Center
2 Euijin (의진) BIGFLOMain Dancer, Vocalist
3 Ko Hojung (고호정) HOTSHOTVocalist, Dancer, Visual
4 Feeldog (필독) BIGSTARLeader, Main Rapper, Main Dancer, Vocalist
5 Marco (마르코) H.B.YLead Rapper
6 Ji Hansol (지한솔) NewKiddLead Dancer, Vocalist
7 Daewon (대원) MADTOWNLead Dancer, Vocalist
8 Kijung (기중) IMVocalist, Maknae
9 Chan (찬) A.C.EMain Vocalist


Mini albums

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *