EXO World Concert Tour 2019

EXO Tour 2019

Sunday, 22 December 2019 15:00 Miyagi, Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Grande 21), Japan
Saturday, 21 December 2019 16:00 Miyagi, Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Grande 21), Japan
Friday, 20 December 2019 18:00 Miyagi, Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Grande 21), Japan
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 18:00 Yokohama, Yokohama Arena, Japan
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 17:00 Yokohama, Yokohama Arena, Japan
Saturday, 19 October 2019 15:00 Osaka, Osaka Jo Hall, Japan
Friday, 18 October 2019 18:00 Osaka, Osaka Jo Hall, Japan
Sunday, 13 October 2019 15:00 Fukuoka, Marine Messe Fukuoka, Japan
Saturday, 12 October 2019 16:00 Fukuoka, Marine Messe Fukuoka, Japan
Friday, 11 October 2019 18:00 Fukuoka, Marine Messe Fukuoka, Japan
Sunday, 29 September 2019 15:00 Taipei Arena, Taipei City, Taiwan
Saturday, 28 September 2019 19:00 Taipei Arena, Taipei City, Taiwan
Sunday, 22 September 2019 17:00 Impact Arena, Bangkok, Thailand
Saturday, 21 September 2019 18:00 Impact Arena, Bangkok, Thailand
Friday, 20 September 2019 20:00 Impact Arena, Bangkok, Thailand
Sunday, 15 September 2019 15:00 Singapore Indoor Stadium, Singapore, Singapore
Saturday, 24 August 2019 18:00 Mall of Asia Arena, Pasay, Philippines

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *