KPOP BoyBand Seventeen World Tour 2019

KPOP Boys Band, Seventeen in 2019

Saturday, 09 November 2019 13:30 Chiba, Makuhari Messe – International Exhibition Hall 4-6, Japan

Friday, 08 November 2019 17:00 Chiba, Makuhari Messe – International Exhibition Hall 4-6, Japan

Thursday, 07 November 2019 17:00 Chiba, Makuhari Messe – International Exhibition Hall 4-6, Japan

Thursday, 31 October 2019 17:30 Yokohama, Yokohama Arena, Japan

Wednesday, 30 October 2019 17:30 Yokohama, Yokohama Arena, Japan

Monday, 14 October 2019 15:00 Tokoname, Aichi Sky Expo, Japan

Sunday, 13 October 2019 16:00 Tokoname, Aichi Sky Expo, Japan

Saturday, 12 October 2019 16:00 Tokoname, Aichi Sky Expo, Japan

Wednesday, 09 October 2019 17:30 Osaka, Osaka Jo Hall, Japan

Tuesday, 08 October 2019 17:30 Osaka, Osaka Jo Hall, Japan

Sunday, 01 September 2019 17:00 Olympic Gymnastics Arena (KSPO Dome), Seoul, South Korea

Saturday, 31 August 2019 18:00 Olympic Gymnastics Arena (KSPO Dome), Seoul, South Korea

Friday, 30 August 2019 19:30 Olympic Gymnastics Arena (KSPO Dome), Seoul, South Korea

KPOP Boys Band, Seventeen to be in Japan in April, 2019

Seventeen