KPOP SunMi World Concert Tour 2019

2019 SunMi THE 1ST WORLD TOUR ‘WARNING’

Thursday 30 May 2019 . indigo at The O2, London, UK

Sunday 02 June 2019 Progresja, Warsaw, Poland

Thursday 06 June 2019 Huxleys Neue Welt, Berlin, Germany

Friday 07 June 2019 . La Cigale, Paris, France

sunmi, sunmi profile, sunmi facts, sunmi age, sunmi tour, sunmi songs, sunmi jyp, sunmi world tour, sunmi siren,

SunMi Facebook

Feb. 24, Sunday- Seoul (YES24 Live)

Mar. 6, Wednesday- San Francisco – The Regency Ballroom

Mar. 7, Thursday- Los Angeles – The Fonda Theatre

Mar. 10, Sunday- Seattle – SHOWBOX SoDo

Mar. 11, Monday- Vancouver – Vogue Theatre

Mar. 13, Wednesday- Calgary- Palace Theatre

Mar. 15, Friday- New York – The Townhall

Mar. 16, Saturday- Toronto – Queen Elizabeth Theatre

Mar. 18, Monday- Washington DC – Lincoln Theatre

Apr. 13, Saturday- Hong Kong – KITEC Starhall

May 10, Friday- Taipei – Taiwan University Sports Centre Level 1

May 23, Thursday- Tokyo — TSUTAYA O-East

-Tickets-

Seoul: Link (Sales open on Jan. 22, 8 PM KST)

[To Be Updated]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *