KPOP GirlBand Twice World Tour 2019

Twice Tour, 2019

Saturday, 22 February 2020 16:00 Shizuoka, Ecopa Arena, Japan

Tuesday, 11 February 2020 16:00 Fukuoka, Marine Messe Fukuoka, Japan

Sunday, 01 December 2019 16:00 Nagoya, Port Messe Nagoya (Nagoya International Exhibition Hall) Third Exhibition Hall, Japan

Saturday, 30 November 2019 16:00 Nagoya, Port Messe Nagoya (Nagoya International Exhibition Hall) Third Exhibition Hall, Japan

Friday, 29 November 2019 17:00 Nagoya, Port Messe Nagoya (Nagoya International Exhibition Hall) Third Exhibition Hall, Japan

Sunday, 17 November 2019 16:00 Miyagi, Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Grande 21), Japan

Saturday, 16 November 2019 16:00 Miyagi, Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Grande 21), Japan

Thursday, 07 November 2019 17:00 Osaka, Osaka Jo Hall, Japan

Wednesday, 06 November 2019 17:00 Osaka, Osaka Jo Hall, Japan

Wednesday, 30 October 2019 17:00 Chiba, Makuhari Messe – International Exhibition Hall 9-11, Japan

Tuesday, 29 October 2019 17:00 Chiba, Makuhari Messe – International Exhibition Hall 9-11, Japan

Wednesday, 23 October 2019 17:00 Sapporo, Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena, Japan

Twice Dome Tour 2019 “#Dreamday”

Date[CityCountryVenueAttendance
March 20, 2019OsakaJapanKyocera Dome Osaka210,000]
March 21, 2019
March 29, 2019TokyoTokyo Dome
March 30, 2019
April 6, 2019Nagoya

May 17 – 19, 2019 (3 Day) 18:00 – 22:00 . Makuhari Messe – International Exhibition Hall 1-3, Chiba, Japan —TWICE & Pentagon – KCON 2019 Japan M COUNTDOWN

June 2019: Twice in Spain ! (Madrid, Toledo, Salamanca, Leon, Zaragoza)

Twice concert Singapore 2018

K-Pop Sponsor Products: